Just a quick mini-guide on two new features that came with this maintenance to prevent any mishaps. You may have noticed two new options when analyzing other players:
The first one is the option to blacklist the player. The second opens a window that will allow you to make a report to Cave on this player. Since making waves isn't really something we want to do, I'm not going to cover the reporting system. Blacklisting, however, is something I want to touch on.
Blacklisting will prevent you from seeing a player's emotes, chat, and automatically reject all their requests (including trade and party list). When you blacklist a person, their name will automatically appear like this:
If you've accidentally black-listed a friend of yours, go to this spot on your communication menu:
And you can remove them through the interface here: